PHONE: (917) 655-7369
gmb-1

REVIEWS

5/5

“Darwin and Maverick did an excellent job with the my custom made floating shelf. He was able to build in a space for a projector screen, which was hidden so well. Professional service and timely turnaround time for constructing the shelf. Good quality wood and finishing, which were reasonably priced. I will definitely use again.”

– Hani A

5/5

“Darwin and his team were excellent! I needed a custom bay window desk and shelves built for my music studio and Darwin was able to see my vision and easily build both. I couldn’t be happier! His team was professional as ever and I will be using them again in the future for any carpentry needs”

– Jesse P

5/5

“Darwin is a professional and excellent carpenter that did an amazing job installing my laundry area cabinets.”

– Tyesha T

Yelp Reviews

  • blank  Darwin and his team renovated my sunroom with good quality and reasonable price.  I am satisfied with their work am planning to let them renovate my basement.

    thumb Rich L.
    2/05/2023

    blank  Darwin and his team were excellent! I needed a custom bay window desk and shelves built for my music studio and Darwin was able to see my vision and easily build both. I couldn't be happier! His team was professional as ever and I will be using them again in the future for any carpentry needs

    thumb Jesse P.
    10/27/2021

    blank  Wanted to do some remodeling on the window bay. Darwin and his team were responsive and did great work!

    thumb Edward Y.
    9/22/2021

Google Reviews

  • Very skilled workers nice and clean job done

    thumb muqaddas sharif
    October 21, 2022

    Darwin has performed numerous jobs for me: repaired my Trex deck ( no one else would). He is a skilled carpenter! His service is professional and reasonable. He is accommodating, polite, and a really nice man. I highly recommend him!

    thumb Gerry McClean
    April 21, 2022

    Darwin is a professional and excellent carpenter that did an amazing job installing my laundry area cabinets.

    thumb Tyesha Thomas
    March 21, 2022
  • Darwin and Maverick did an excellent job with the my custom made floating shelf. He was able to build in a space for a projector screen, which was hidden so well. Professional service and timely turnaround time for constructing the shelf. Good quality wood and finishing, which were reasonably priced. I will definitely use again.

    thumb Hani A
    February 21, 2022

    Darwin was able to see my vision from the start and came through with the nicest finished product, very clean looking. He was also very professional when coming to install and even helped with other things around my house with the most professional attitude. This is my first google review and I’m only doing so because I had the greatest customer experience and would definitely use and recommend his services again.

    thumb Deena Dalal
    February 21, 2022

    Darwin and team do a great job. I would recommend them for your project.

    thumb Cory
    February 21, 2022
  • Darwin and the team at CWCC were excellent. Unsure of my sunroom design I collaborated with Darwin to work out those details. His ideas and attention to detail were wonderful. The final results were better than I originally imagined. I highly recommend them for any project.

    thumb Marcus
    January 21, 2022

    Darwin and his team did a good job. I assigned a large project to renovate my house's kitchen, living room, family room, and utility room.He did everything as per my requirements. I would strongly recommend it.

    thumb Viral Parekh
    December 21, 2021

    Darwin and his team did several large jobs including replacing the roof and custom wood repairs on the interior. They did an excellent job and have a wide range of experts in case you need to expand the scope

    thumb Edward Yu
    December 21, 2021
  • Darwin and his team were excellent! I needed a custom bay window desk and shelves built for my music studio and Darwin was able to see my vision and easily build both. I couldn’t be happier! His team was professional as ever and I will be using them again in the future for any carpentry needs

    thumb Jesse Pimenta
    November 21, 2021
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Custom Wood Construction Corp.
Average rating:  
 0 reviews